Located near Lakeville, Eagan, Burnsville, Apple Valley, Inver Grove Heights, Rosemount, Farmington, Hastings, Northfield, South St. Paul, West St. Paul, Mendota Heights, Lilydale, Hampton, Sunfish Lake in Minnesota? Use Dakota County Minnesota page to start creating your own custom Roku channel from: 55010, 55024, 55031, 55033 and many other ZIP code areas in Dakota County, Minnesota. Get started and have our agent make one-on-one appointment with Roku developers to discuss your needs.